Home

 

Contacts

 

 

Lorraine Warner

President

LWarner@genaireltd.com

 

Gary Burroughs

Treasurer

GBurroughs@genaireltd.com

 

Neil Fozard

PRM

NFozard@genaireltd.com

 

Darren Gibson

Production Manager

DGibson@genaireltd.com

 

Neil Fozard

Quality Assurance Manager

NFozard@genaireltd.com

 

James Grealy

Project Engineer

JGrealy@genaireltd.com

 

Linda Jackson

Purchasing Manager

LJackson@genaireltd.com

 

 

 

Sales@genaireltd.com

Sales and Quotations

 

For general inquiries:

Information@genaireltd.com

 

 

 

 

Mailing Address:

468 Niagara Stone Rd. RR#4
Niagara-On-The-Lake,
Ontario, Canada,
L0S 1J0

 

Physical Address:

Niagara District Airport,
Highway #55
Niagara-on-the-Lake,
Ontario, Canada,
L0S 1J0

 

 

Telephone:

(905) 684-1165

 

Fax:

(905) 684-2412